2007/10/27(Sat) 学芸大学 Maple House

1st Stage
1. Love Is All Around
2. Boom Boom
3. In The Midnight Hour
4. I'll Stand By You
5. Sunny
6. Don’t Bring Me Down

2nd Stage
1. Tobacco Road
2. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
3. Hoochie Coochie Man〜Odai Blues
4. I'm Crying
5. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
6. Stand By Me
7. Mustang Sarry